top of page

ANDERSON COUNTY COMMISSION

Tyler Mayes

tmayes@andersoncountytn.gov

Tracy Wandell

twandell@andersoncountytn.gov

Michael Foster

mfoster@andersoncountytn.gov

Denise Palmer

dpalmer@andersoncountytn.gov

Josh Anderson

joshanderson1984@gmail.com

Shelly Vandagriff

svandagriff@andersoncountytn.gov

J. Shain Vowell

jsvowell1@gmail.com

Tim Isbel

isbelt@ymail.com 

Robert McKamey

robertmckamey@comcast.net

Jerry White

jwhite@andersoncountytn.gov

Anthony Allen

aallen@andersoncountytn.gov

Aaron Wells

awells@andersoncountytn.gov 

Sabra Beauchamp

sbeauchamp@andersoncountytn.gov

Steven Verran

sverran@andersoncountytn.gov

Phil Yager

pyager@andersoncountytn.gov

Robert "Bob" Smallridge

rjsmall@yahoo.com

 

COUNTY OFFICIALS

Terry Frank, Mayor

Jeff Cole, County Clerk

Regina Copeland, Trustee

Tim Shelton, Register of Deeds

Johnny Alley, Property Assessor

Rex Lynch, Court Clerk

Ann Coria, Public Defender

Dave Clark, District Attorney General

LAW ENFORCEMENT Dial 911 for emergencies

Anderson County Sheriff Russell Barker

sheriff@tnacso.net

Clinton Police Chief Vaughn Becker

vbecker@clintontn.net

Norris Police Chief Michael Poole.

norrispolicechief@gmail.org

Oak Ridge Police Chief Robin Smith

rsmith@oakridgetn.gov

Oliver Springs Police Chief David Laxton

dlaxton@oliverspringstn.gov

Rocky Top Police Chief Jim Shetterly

jthomas@rockytoptn.org

STATE OF TENNESSEE REPRESENTATIVES

John D Ragan

rep.john.ragan@capitol.tn.gov

Ed Butler

rep.ed.butler@capitol.tn.gov

Monty Fritts

rep.monty.fritts@capitol.tn.gov

STATE OF TENNESSEE SENATOR

Randy McNally

lt.gov.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov

UNITED STATES CONGRESS

Chuck Fleischmann

UNITED STATES SENATE

Marsha Blackburn

Bill Haggerty

CLINTON CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Scott Burton

sburton@clintontn.net

Larry Gann

lgann@clintontn.net

Rob Herrell

rherrell@clintontn.net

Jim McBride

jmcbride@clintontn.net

Wendy Maness

wmaness@clintontn.net

David Queener

dqueener@clintontn.net

Brian Hatmaker

bhatmaker@clintontn.net

 

NORRIS CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Chris Mitchell

mail@chrismitchellmc.com

Bill Grieve

grievew@comcast.net

Will Grinder

willgrinder11@gmail.com

Chuck Nicholson

Cpnicholson53@gmail.com

Loretta Painter

lapaint@bellsouth.net

 

OAK RIDGE CITY COUNCIL

Warren Gooch, Mayor

wgooch@oakridgetn.gov

James Dodson, Mayor Pro Tem

jdodson@oakridgetn.gov

Sean Gleason

sgleason@oakridgetn.gov

Derrick Hammond

dhammond@oakridgetn.gov

Charles Hensley

chensley@oakridgetn.gov

Chuck Hope

chope@oakridgetn.gov

Ellen Smith

esmith@oakridgetn.gov

OLIVER SPRINGS CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Jason Stiltner

stiltups@aol.com  or

osmayor@comcast.net

Ward 1- Robert Miller

ward1@oliversprings-tn.gov

Ward 2—Jeff Bass

Ward2@oliversprings-tn.gov

Ward 3- Kenneth Brown

Ward3@oliversprings-tn.gov

Ward 4-Teresa Van Hook

Ward4@oliversprings-tn.gov

Ward 5- Terry Holland

Ward5@oliversprings-tn.gov

Ward 6- James Brummett

Ward6@oliversprings-tn.gov

ROCKY TOP CITY COUNCIL

Kerry Templin, Mayor

ktemplin@rockytoptn.org

Mack Bunch, Vice Mayor

mbunch@rockytoptn.org

Zack Green

zgreen@rockytoptn.org

Stacy Phillips

sphillips@rockytoptn.org

Jeff Gilliam

jgilliam@rockytoptn.org

 

ISSUES WE CARE ABOUT

Lower Taxes / Smaller Government

Free Market Capitalism / Deregulation of Business

Protection for Children / School Choice / Parent's Rights

Gun Rights / Right to Life for the Unborn

Strong Military and Law Enforcement

Opposition to Drug Legalization

Strict Immigration Laws / Border Security

And More ...

bottom of page